The Pecar team

Per Carnell

CEO

Pecar- gruppen

per@pecar.se

+46 70 938 40 18

Christer Lidback

CEO

Pecar Property Development AB

christer@pecar.se

+46 70 938 40 04

Joakim Ruchatz

Sales Manager

Pecar Consulting AB

joakim@pecar.se

+46 70 938 40 55

Mattias Carlsson

CTO

Pecar Software AB

mattias@pecar.se

+46 70 561 29 40

 

Peter Lidback

Project Manager

Pecar Property Development AB

peter@pecar.se

+46 70 810 98 08

Johnny Brenemark

Site Manager

Pecar Property Development AB

johnny@pecar.se

+46 70 415 41 56

Michel Rydberg

Project Manager

Pecar Property Development AB

michel@pecar.se

+46 73 200 68 67

Anders Lidback

Site Manager

Pecar Property Development AB

anders@pecar.se

+46 70 594 64 00

 

Jonathan Krook

Finance

Pecar- gruppen

jonathan@pecar.se

+46 8 21 21 40

 

Pecar AB  I  Äggelundavägen 2  I  SE-175 62 Järfälla  I  info@pecar.se  I  Växel +46 8 21 21 40